East Anglian Cross Country League

22 March 2017

 

The East Anglian Cross Country League (EACCL) is made up of 10 races which all take place on a Wednesday afternoon throughout the winter.

Race Date Event Location
Wed 19th October 2016 West Runton Beach
Wed 9th November 2016 Fritton Outdoor Park
Wed 23rd November 2016 Whittlingham Country Park
Wed 14th December 2016 Whitwell Station
Wed 11th January 2017 Shouldham Warren
Wed 18th January 2017 UEA Norwich
Wed 8th February 2017 Chilton Fields
Wed 22nd February 2017 Brandon Country Park
Wed 8th March 2017 Nowton Country Park
Wed 22nd March 2017 Catton Park

 

For further information on each event, as well as the League Rules, please go to the following website:

Click HERE for EACCL information

ENTRY DETAILS

Entry is free to club members, just turn up on the day at the venue to enter